Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday is the New Every Day

BanwithFeltLet’s see–it’s been another week of moth abatement and trying to live with a cat who is supposed to be on bed rest.

I worked from home. And then on Thursday was at the office (I rode the bus) and can’t recall a thing about it. Friday I went to dinner with my parents, in the Lands End keyhole sundress. Most of the rest of the weekend–I wore leggings and t-shirts. Monday, I was at work (I rode Linus) in the Ureshii print shirt and the Misook pencil skirt.

BroochPendantMonday night I went out with some friends. I wore my Hunter rain boots, the Icebreaker tank dress and a t-shirt and the black circle pendant.

Tuesday, I wore the Loft space-dyed dress and the Hunter rain boots again. Because I was out late, and because the cats were bothersome all night because of the being locked up, I was too tired to bike.

 

Information

This entry was posted on August 16, 2016 by in Going Out Casual, Moth Abatement 2016, Work and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

