Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Moths, Heat, Bored

Wednesday last we went out.  I wore the Betabrand black seersucker dress as it’s the only non-work party dress I have right now. I carried the cheap blue sparkle wrap. It was a lovely evening.

Thursday and Friday I was on staycation and did very little. Saturday, I had a few friends over for drinks and snacks. I wore the Lands End sundress with the keyhole neck.

I was coming down with a cold and stayed in bed Sunday and Monday. On Tuesday, I took the bus to work, wearing the new Ureshii pencil skirt with a black t-shirt.

Which brings me back to Wednesday, which is a work from home day.

I bought and returned a number of things from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale. Then ordered some summer weight pants from JJill, which have not arrived yet and I may or may not keep. I think I keep ordering and returning things because I’m bored with what I’ve kept out, but I do not have any summer weight pants.

Information

This entry was posted on July 27, 2016 by in Going Out Casual, Going Out Fancy, Moth Abatement 2016, Taking the day off and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

