Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Not Good at this Capsule Thing

I am so tired of the same four dresses; the same two pencil skirts, and having no pants. I’m tired of one dress for parties/restaurants/events. I’m tired of no hats, no wigs, no Disconium.

I know, it’s not a real problem. And I know, if we’ve done everything right, all the stuff stored away will be fine. But I’m tired of it.

I spent hours over the weekend, putting things into shopping carts on the internet and then closing the browser. We have not seen many moths this week and no caterpillars, but I’m not sure that means anything.

Information

This entry was posted on July 19, 2016 by in Moth Abatement 2016.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

