Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Friday, Saturday

Had breakfast at the diner across the street. I wore the H&M mini over leggings with a red t-shirt. I was too warm.

Butterick4265Did some alterations to the Butterick 4265 pattern and finished the Style 2753. I’m a little unhappy with the zipper which does not line up evenly at the neckline. It feels beyond me to fix it. It’s such a lovely fabric and a nice shape and I took so much care with the finishing, that I’m disappointed.

Style2753I will likely wear it tomorrow, for afternoon wine with friends, just to see how I feel in it.

Information

This entry was posted on July 9, 2016 by in Going Out Casual, Sewing, Taking the day off.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

