Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Thursday

I’ve been feeling under the weather all week, so working from home was nice. But today is hot and I have meetings. I feel bad for leaving Linus at home, but it made more sense.

Unsurprisingly, I’m wearing the Misook pencil skirt again. I expected the three Misook pieces I left out of storage to be in heavy rotation all summer–they’re easy to care for, comfortable and versatile. They get a little warm in the hotter, more humid days, but they’re not too bad.

I’m also wearing the Ureshii scoop shell (I’ve got a cardigan in the office for the meeting later).

 

Information

This entry was posted on July 7, 2016 by in Moth Abatement 2016, Work, Work from Home and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

