Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Today is Tuesday

Which means almost a whole week has gone by. Thursday, I took Linus to work and wore the Uniqlo seersucker dress.

Friday, I ran some errands (in the Lands End keyhole sundress). Saturday, we were supposed to go kayaking but for [reasons] it did not happen. Sunday was RMDH brunch and I wore the sundress again. We had folks over in the yard.

Then Monday, we just took it easy.

Ureshii Molly top--I bought this as a sample sale, so (again) I suspect the catalogue photo is my actual top.

Ureshii Molly top–I bought this as a sample sale, so (again) I suspect the catalogue photo is my actual top.

Today, I feel under the weather, so I took the bus to work in the Misook pencil skirt with the Ureshii Molly top.

Information

This entry was posted on July 5, 2016 by in Going Out Casual, Taking the day off and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

