Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Nothing to Report but Moths

I’m working from home all week, which is good because I am really tired of the four dresses and three skirts in my closet. But there are still moths every day, which means there are still eggs and/or caterpillars we have not destroyed.

On a positive note, the most recent construction fixed my sewing room/sunroom windows (despite nearly 2 inches of rain in about an hour). Of course, I can’t sew because I can’t have fabric until the moths are gone.

Butterick2243-1962 Simplicity6013-1965 Simplicity7983-1968 Simplicity8430-1969

Though I have these four new patterns. And would really like to make something. Probably 7983.

One comment on “Nothing to Report but Moths

  1. I love all of the pattern! I hope you get to see soon:)

Comments are closed.

Information

This entry was posted on June 23, 2016 by in Moth Abatement 2016, Sewing, Work from Home and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

