Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Moths, Crimping My Style

I am supposed to go out with some friends tonight and I have, almost certainly, nothing to wear because all but a handful of work-clothes, some yoga pants and my bathing suit is now in mothballs or vacuum bags in hopes of ending the clothes moth infestation once and for all.

I wore the Icebreaker tank dress–which I keep wearing when I go out on the weekends. I guess it will be the summer of the Icebreaker tank dress.–and the long sleeve grey t-shirt from the Gap that I left in the drawer. I kept taking the shirt off and putting it back on.

 

Information

This entry was posted on June 1, 2016 by in Going Out Casual, Work from Home and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

