Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Weekend, Houseguests, and It’s Spring

We might have crossed the line with the weather, where it will now just get warmer and never cool off until fall. I always feel a little sad when that happens, even though the weather was lovely all weekend.

StripeChillTopFriday, I wore the H&M tube skirt with the TopShop motorcycle leggings and a grey long sleeve t-shirt. Saturday was my sole Me-Made-May day when I wore the Icebreaker tank dress and a striped t-shirt from a Burda pattern. Sunday I wore the tank dress again with my new Ureshii scoop shell (it was a sample sale, so once again, I think it may be the one in the picture).

Tights on Saturday, but none on Sunday. We sat in the yard for cocktails and went to Millennium Park and the Drake and restaurant courtyards. It was pleasant.

Information

This entry was posted on May 22, 2016 by in Going Out Casual, Sewing and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

