Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Out (Wednesday, In)

zaraLElongdressHeaded out tonight with some folks for the Planetary Prom at the planetarium. I’ll be wearing (god help me) a backless metallic knit dress from Zara with a tiara. Might as well go bold.

My calf is not up to seven or more hours (dinner is at 5:00, prom is at 6:00, after-party is at 11:30) in heels, so I’m planning to wear the Steve Madden lace boots (the skirt will cover them, anyway), although I may end up wearing the bright blue Fluevog Nuni.

Fluevog Nuni, these came home with me.

Fluevog Nuni, these came home with me.

I have a very sparkly paste necklace and a blue shawl. If I get cold, or embarrassed, I have a long sleeve t-shirt in my handbag.

Information

This entry was posted on May 19, 2016 by in Going Out Fancy, Taking the day off and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

