Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Drizzle, Tailwinds; Sun & Headwinds

cherriesIt was very lightly raining when I left the house this morning. So I wore the Outlier Daily Riding Pant (still upset they stopped making women’s pants); the Elizabeth & Clarke Unstainable henley and my nau rain jacket. I love technical fabrics made into regular clothes, although (honestly) this outfit can be a bit steamy when it’s warm–it was about 40 degrees when I left the house.

The wind did not shift and although it was (supposedly) warmer in the afternoon, it did not feel warmer riding into the wind. For my calf, I took a break halfway home and stared at the Lake, which was gorgeous.

Information

This entry was posted on May 17, 2016 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

