Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Better

Today, I am wearing the H&M marled pencil skirt, a Nau merino short-sleeved black t-shirt and the Ureshii thumbloop shrug. This seems to have gone better than yesterday.

ureshiisecretaryI have a lot of these basic jersey tube/pencil skirts, which is not something I would have expected of myself a few years ago. I have a grey one, this marled one, a long black one, and two Ureshii print ones, a Ureshii purple one with a flounce, and soon another Ureshii black one, with a kick pleat.

That’s because I also pre-ordered a print at Ureshii a little while ago and today I got the email to confirm the coordinating pieces. I’ll have four more pieces to keep in rotation or vacuum seal in a couple of weeks. But this Moth Abatement thing really should motivate me not to buy clothes. I have too many and I have moths.

I’ll be going out tonight with some friends but I’m still really tired from yesterday.

Information

This entry was posted on May 10, 2016 by in Moth Abatement 2016, Shopping, Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

