Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Alarming & Charming

Worked from home, went out with some friends. I think there’s a spilled bottle of Demeter fragrance somewhere in the city that’s my fault.

For going out, I cobbled together some leggings (TopShop, with ribbed “Motorcycle” patches), a short jersey tube skirt and one of my merino tops that’s not yet sealed up (the micro-striped black and white one). Fluevog Friendship flat boots.

Because my May the Fourth–teenager from the 70’s who’s a wizard dress–is vacuum packed.

Information

This entry was posted on May 4, 2016 by in Going Out Casual, Work from Home and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

