Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, It’s a Day

My calf is in terrible shape, so I’m taking the bus instead of riding–although, honestly, I’m using the stupid non-stretchy muscle either way. Also, about 80% of my wardrobe (and all but two in-progress items in the sewing room) is either in mothballs or vacuum bags as part of the Great Moth Abatement of 2016. 90 days, minimum. When I unpack it all, I’m sure I’ll get rid of some (a lot?) of it, but it seemed to make more sense to pack it first, cull it later.

So, today I’m wearing the Eileen Fisher stand collar dress with pale tights and the Fluevog Alli flats. It was still colder than I dressed for.

Information

This entry was posted on May 3, 2016 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

