Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Weekend

EllenTracyBeltedRainJacketOn Friday, I took the cats for their rabies shots–alone. They were super-extra-freaked out. I wore leggings, the Ureshii Leia hoodie and a tubeskirt.

On Saturday, we ran errands and I wore leggings and and H&M dress.

On Sunday, I did volunteer work in the morning and then hung out with some friends in the afternoon. I wore the Eileen Fisher linen t-shirt dress, Ureshii thumbs shrug, grey leggings and my Chucks. May is bike month and we Divvy bike gang’d to the bar. It poured and poured.

All weekend long I’ve been wearing my short, hooded spring raincoat and was cold.

 

Information

This entry was posted on May 1, 2016 by in Taking the day off and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

