Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Killer Week

I’ve been in all-day meetings all week. It’s really tiring. Thank heaven for ponte knit.LandEndShortSleeveFitFlareNavy LandsEndNavySheath loft spacedye-dress

I wore the navy Lands End dresses for Tuesday (the short sleeved one) and Wednesday (the sleeveless sheath), with the Witch Head Nebula scarf and a cropped jacket, respectively. I wore the Loft space-dyed fit and flare on Thursday.

I rotated through the Fluevog Sharons, Fluevog Laura Evans, croc mary janes (it was rainy) and the Born boots.

I bought and returned a couple hundred dollars worth of clothing to Nordstrom, in an attempt to get a better handle on warm weather business clothes. So it goes.

Information

This entry was posted on April 21, 2016 by in Shopping, Work and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

