Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Upswing?

As I noted elsewhere, it’s about 1/3 of the way through the year, and I am overdo for the changes as intended. Part of it is beyond my control (my volunteer legal clinic work has had some client issues, for instance) but a lot of it is mental.

NYDJLeatherTrimPocketToday I am again wearing the NYDJ Marilyn pants with faux leather trim. I have paired it with the Ureshii Love Letter top. It’s casual, but appropriately professional. I’m back in heels (the Malibrans, today) almost full time, but it does tire out my leg.

I bought the sample pictured in the link. I love their sample sales because they fit me as well as or better than most OTR and because it gets me to try colors/combinations I might not choose to order. Also, I love Ureshii, generally, so the chance to get it on discount is special.

Information

This entry was posted on April 11, 2016 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

