Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, This Week is Over!

T. Tahari Macey jacket with faux leather trim and quilting detail.

T. Tahari Macey jacket with faux leather trim and quilting detail.

There’s a fundraiser tonight, so I’m wearing what passes for a suit right now in my terrible closet:

A Marc Jacobs sheath dress with a Tahari jacket. I love the jacket.

Tomorrow, I’m going to sleep until noon.

I ought to look into spending a reasonable amount of money on a nice, classic, well-fitted suit. I have no good reason not to. I need one–albeit only a handful of times a year–and I don’t have one. It’s also a good reason to get rid of the 20+ year old suits in my closet (there are three) which I have not worn in 10 years but don’t get rid of because I need a suit a couple times a year. I never wear them but I never get rid of them either.

marc

Information

This entry was posted on April 7, 2016 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

