Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Weekend

We stayed in. I worked on Friday (which I don’t usually do). Finished up with some house maintenance and personal finance maintenance. Cooked, cleaned, played games. Made cocktails.

NavyStripeVelveteenMoodOn Sunday, I discovered a little clothes-moth caterpillar on my roll of navy velveteen. I think it came from the basket of mending which had two moth-hole-riddled things in it.

I can’t use my sewing room right now because of the unfixed window defect. So I washed all the fabrics and put them in a steamer trunk with moth balls. They’ll smell, but they’ll be okay until I can use them.

 

Information

This entry was posted on April 3, 2016 by in Taking the day off, Work from Home and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

