Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Work

LandEndShortSleeveFitFlareNavy I’m wearing the Lands End short sleeve fit and flare dress in Navy. I would never in a million years have guessed that Lands End would be a go-to for every day work clothes, especially not work days with some sort of mid-level function in the mix, but they are and it’s awesome. The dresses fit me well, look professional and go in the washing machine. This one is even pull-over with pockets, so super comfortable.

I have my Slow Factory witchhead nebula scarf for fun and I’ll be perfectly fine all day at the office and then for after at the reception thingy.

No Linus today because 1) working late, 2) downtown, 3) with booze and 4) thunderstorms.

Information

This entry was posted on March 31, 2016 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

