Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Uphill Both Ways

Rode in a bit of a crowd this morning–slow and slow for me because it’s morning and it’s easier to find solitude if you just let people pass you. When you just let all the people pass you, you don’t have to pay as much attention.

I am wearing the NYDJ ponte pants with leather trim. These are barely “trousers”–despite being sold as trousers–just fancy, well-made, very heavy fabric-ed leggings. I wear them to work anyway. They’re just about the only comfortable pants I own (aside from the no-longer available for women Outlier pants).

I had worn the grey Trouve sweater but I changed into my office sweater at work out of a sense of general vague dissatisfaction I’m having in 2016.

Information

This entry was posted on March 29, 2016 by in Work and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

