Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Me, Linus & Several Dozen Summer Riders

The non-winter cyclists are starting to arrive on the lakefront in the morning. It’s always a little sad to lose the solitude of winter riding but for now, it’s not aggravating.

I’m wearing an Icebreaker t-shirt (long sleeve, black & white micro stripes) with the Icebreaker zen skirt, tights and low heeled black pumps. Pretty casual but that’s my office! It’s neither warm, nor cold and it’s slightly damp now and the wool remains a great choice.

I returned four dresses to Ann Taylor on my lunch break. I may try one of them again, in a different size, but really, I don’t need any more clothes.

Information

This entry was posted on March 28, 2016 by in Shopping, Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

