Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Ice and Wind

Ice and wind, together, keep me off the bike most of the time.

CLuceStripeBlazerI’m wearing the weirdly brightly-colored jacket which I don’t know why I like so much, but I do. It’s pretty comfortable although very warm; it’s also much brighter than it appears in this photo. The contrast with the piping is better in the picture than in real life and it’s modeled un-buttoned for a reason. All of which means I should hate this particular garment; yet I don’t. Life and the people in it are very strange.

I’ve paired it with the Misook tank dress, grey tights and tall boots.

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2016 by in Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

