Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Extra February

In the end I was sorry I rode because of wind and little hard pellets of frozen rain. I walked about 1/4 of a mile of the ride home but still made pretty good time, so I suppose I should not complain, but I was both sweaty and freezing.

I wore the wonderful grey Eileen Fisher dress with thumbloops (which I should have bought three of, in order to have a backup) and the open-front brocade jacket Mom gave me at Christmas. I also wore shoes with a low heel. Hurray for mostly-healed calf injuries.

Information

This entry was posted on February 29, 2016 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

