Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Weekend

hostess1I went to the dentist on Friday and then ran errands in the Get Your Shift Together dress.

Saturday, we had a party. I wore vintage hostess pyjamas (well, I swapped out the pants, which need alteration, with leggings that have a sequin tuxedo stripe) and had a brilliant time.  I wanted to wear my wedding Fluevogs but my calf injury is still over-stressed from skiing, so I wore Chinese mary jane flats. It was fine.

Sunday, I looked like this:

thinman

 

Information

This entry was posted on February 7, 2016 by in Errands, Going Out Casual, Going Out Fancy and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

