Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday Tuesday, Dragging

Monday laid me flat with a headache and nausea and Tuesday has me dragging with a headache hangover. I stayed in bed Monday, in pyjamas with cats, mostly working.

silverleafpinTuesday is bright and frigid but my snow bike is unrideable and I feel like crap, so I took the bus.

I’m wearing the St John pants with a grey stretch jersey turtleneck and a boucle blazer. I’ve pinned my new silver brooch to it.

I really would like to be in bed, with the covers up to my ears, and more cats.

 

Information

This entry was posted on January 12, 2016 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

