Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Friday

Swapped out Thursday for Friday, in terms of the work week, but stayed home both days. So it’s long underwear pants and shirts for me.

BoulderGearCargoI have to buy a back-up pair of ski pants but because they’re a back-up pair, I’m hoping not to spend too much. I have a bunch of close-out pants from last year, sitting on the bed to try on. There’s something less than right with all of them–the pair with the highest rise have the worst pockets; the pair with the best pockets are probably too heavily-insulated for comfort. So it goes.

Information

This entry was posted on January 8, 2016 by in Shopping, Taking the day off, Work from Home.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

