Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Saturday-Sunday

Saturday, I discovered that working with faux leopard fur is more difficult than anticipated and the long-anticipated cape project left me so frustrated and unsatisfied, I felt like crying.

EchoHeavenUpHereSunday, I volunteered with some friends. I wore the Icebreaker tank dress with an Echo & the Bunnymen t-shirt, tights and the Timberland boots. I was then invited to High Tea with an eight-year old, so I swapped out the t-shirt for a plain black sweater and put on the vintage hat with the tulips (my sister thinks they look more like irises).

Information

This entry was posted on January 3, 2016 by in Going Out Casual, Volunteering and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

