Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Wintry Mix

The weather is terrible–hard pellets of frozen rain, wind gusts up to 40 miles per hour, temperatures hovering around freezing. I guess el Nino has left the midwest.

I did not ride today–sleet and high winds almost always keeps me off the bike. Coupled with my still-healing calf and waves swamping my route, it seemed wise to take the bus. I don’t mind as much as usual.

I’m wearing the NYDJ black pant with one of the black merino crewnecks. I finally got my Slow Factory witch head nebula scarf (finally as in “it’s been out of stock”, not as in “the company has been slow to ship it”). I love it so much.

Information

This entry was posted on December 28, 2015 by in Work.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

