Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Meeting Casual

I went to the gym in gym clothes. Mostly I did physical therapy exercises with some light weights thrown in. Everything hurts.

NeimanMarcusToteThen I went to a meeting in the Betabrand shift dress, wool t-shirt and leggings and the tall warm Merrells because the short ones need repair. I carried my new giant blue bag.

I have some fabrics and some swatches coming in the mail, as well as the new Colette pattern and some vintage patterns. Tomorrow is my last day of work until the 28th. I am absolutely looking forward to doing nothing at all, but I should really keep myself busy.

It feels like a long time off–and a lot of lead time for Christmas baking–but it’s really not.

Information

This entry was posted on December 16, 2015 by in To Mend, Work, Work from Home and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

