Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Cold Front is Coming

It’s still warm, but you can feel the chill in the air. There were more folks out on the path than usually this time of year, and many more than in the rain on Monday.

I’m wearing an outfit I really don’t think of as “work clothes” but I don’t have any meetings and it’s almost vacation. (It seems that I’ve done this before in close proximity to vacation)

IbexFTsleevelessI’m in the Ibex FT sleeveless dress (my email receipt indicates it had no other name) in the cave color, with the grey Vince Camuto leggings, the Fluevog short boots and a long sleeve cotton t-shirt.

Information

This entry was posted on December 15, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

