Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Working that Wardrobe Staple Already

Nau acoustic pant (I've seen it labeled "lithe pant", but my receipt says "acoustic")

Nau acoustic pant (I’ve seen it labeled “lithe pant”, but my receipt says “acoustic”). Actually, mine has no belt loops, so it might be an earlier version.

It rained and the winds blew hard but it was warm. So warm I did not wear gloves. The weather outside is frightful, indeed.

I rode Linus to work in the nau rain pant with the new Icebreaker tank dress. At work, I changed into the pinstripe tights and put the Halogen cashmere sweatshirt on over the dress.

I’m not wearing most of what’s in my closet right now. I’m not entirely sure why.

Information

This entry was posted on December 14, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

