Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Late

Left to the office late (owing to a contractor at the house), forgot my bike lock keys, had to fight the wind pretty hard.

For work, I wore the Betsey Johnson plaid dress and one of the faux leather sweaters, tights and a new cheap pair of flat knee-high boots since I can’t wear any of my boots (my calf injury can’t handle heels, yet).

For an outing with friends, I wore the SunShadowRedSun & Shadow (in black, not the pictured burgundy) t-shirt over a wiggle midi skirt and my other new flat boots. It’s colder than the outfit suggests but sometimes, you just got to roll with it. Or, you know, add a silk long underwear t-shirt.

Information

This entry was posted on November 19, 2015 by in Going Out Casual, Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

