Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Drizzle

NauVersaI rode Linus today, even though light rain is expected for the afternoon. The morning was irritating, one thing after another, so I am hoping that the ride in the rain is pleasant. It often is.

I’m in the H&M crewneck black sweater with the Smartwool grey skirt, tights and the stupid croc flats. The nau Versa jacket for the rain, if it happens.

Over the weekend, I discovered moth holes in one of my wool hoodies, which makes me unhappy. I’m thinking of just sewing patches to the sleeved (where the holes are) because it’s not like the hoodie is anything other than casual wear.

 

Information

This entry was posted on November 16, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

