Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Thursday

EileenFDARKPEARLWednesday was a work from home day that–for the first time in weeks–did not involve a meeting at the courthouse (that’s next week, again, alas). Thursday involved winds gusting up to and above 40 miles per hour. My healing calf is not up to that, so I was on the bus.

I am wearing the Eileen Fisher pyjama dress, fleece tights and low boots because I am just tired right now and having trouble matching the limited array of shoes it’s safe to wear with my clothes.

Information

This entry was posted on November 12, 2015 by in Work, Work from Home.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

