Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Weekend

CAAHotelWe ended up doing almost none of the things we had planned for the weekend because I had a 72-hour migraine. On the other hand, we had a nice time on Friday at the fancy bar with some good friends.

I repeated the new Betabrand dress with Smartwool top for that.

On Sunday, I went with my friends to cook brunch at the Ronald McDonald House and wore my Nordstrom quilted pleather leggings, H&M short tube skirt and a black turtleneck. Lo, I  was the kitchen ninja.

Information

This entry was posted on November 1, 2015 by in Going Out Casual, Taking the day off and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

