Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, I Was Wrong

MF-S1560-char-ALT2I guess I was not ready to bike 8 miles to work and back because my leg bothered me all night long. Perhaps I can ride to work but not home or vice versa (Linus fits nicely on the bus, but doing that on crowded rush hour buses is a pain). Oh well. I have an excuse not to ride today (plans after work make the logistics awkward) which helps because it was an absolutely gorgeous morning.

I’m wearing the grey Eileen Fisher wool skirt with the chartreuse sweater, tights and more stupid flat boring shoes. I’m going on a river cruise later, so I’ll change into the sadly-we’re-not-going-to-make-women’s-clothes-anymore Outlier pants.

 

Information

This entry was posted on October 13, 2015 by in Going Out Casual, Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

