Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Stuff

JustLinusSaid “I don’t care” and rode Linus to work this morning. It was unusually tiring.

I’m wearing my “unstainable white shirt” which now has a smear of bike dirt on the hip. Liquid spills should be washed off, not brushed, but I’m not sure about dirt. I’ll wash it when I get home. I should have sized down, though my bust and hips measurements are slightly larger than the size specs and my waist is spot on, because it’s a bit baggy.

Also have on the H&M pencil skirt, the horrible croc flats and some tights.

Information

This entry was posted on October 12, 2015 by in Work.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

