Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

AWOL

Being unable to ride my bike really has me down. I took a test ride to the vet to pick up medication for the cat on Friday, but yesterday the muscle was stiff and sore. (Did you know? There are two muscles in the calf–the large “two-headed” one you think of as the calf muscle and a smaller one beneath it). I hope to start commuting on Linus next week. I can always use the bike rack on the bus or leave the bike in my office, if it comes to it.

ureshiichevronpencilskirtdetailToday is blood donation day, foggy and cool. I’m wearing the Ureshii print pencil skirt with a black crewneck cotton sweater over an Icebreaker tank. Tights and flats.

Information

This entry was posted on October 5, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

