Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Cool and Hating the Bus

I’m out of the cast, to avoid pulling other muscles lugging the damn thing around and walking weird, and in an athletic bandage. I’m limping, moving slowly, in boring shoes and so crabby about being on the bus. Sometime this week, I’m going to take Linus around the block and see if I can ride without hurting myself.

eileenfisherinkI wore the Eileen Fisher high neck navy blue dress to the office, then came home for a coffee meeting in the neighborhood. I changed into the TopShop midi in grey with a black short sleeve t-shirt because it had gotten a little warmer and the meeting was very casual.

Information

This entry was posted on September 21, 2015 by in Work, Work from Home and tagged , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

