Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Grey and Grey!

It’s nice and cool out there and I’m off Linus, still, so I’m gloomy.

I’m taking advantage of the cab riding, though, by wearing straight skirts. Today is the really lovely grey Tahari dress. There’s a lot of bad reviews of this dress which I think is entirely down to body shape–I’m high-waisted with a pretty high bust-waist-hip ratio–so this dress really suits me where a lot of sheath dresses don’t because they are either cut for narrower hips or a straighter figure.

Really miss attractive shoes, however.

Information

This entry was posted on September 10, 2015 by in Work and tagged .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

