Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Decisions

I went to the office for most of today, but I rode the bus because I have an after-work errand that’s not bike-friendly. I wore the Eileen Fisher hem shift dress and my mary jane flats because it was supposed to be hot today and because it’s comfortable and looks pretty tidy despite being low-effort.

I returned two DvF dresses from the Real Real because neither fit across the shoulder and they made me feel bad. I should sew another wrap dress from the pattern (Vogue 8379) I used a while ago. If I splurge on a nice silk jersey, it should turn out quite nice, indeed.

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2015 by in Errands, Shopping, Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

