Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, All Out of Sorts

For $Reasons, I’m on the bus all week. Today I’m wearing my new Ureshii Secretary skirt.  I love these women and their clothes and can’t wait till I have clothing budget money to buy more from them. Their clothes are so comfortable and very well-made. So far, everything I have (whether custom-sized or sample-sized) fits well and looks good after laundering. Plus, their twitter is wonderful.

I’ve paired the skirt with a black t-shirt, cause I don’t have much else in a summer weight that would work with the skirt.

Information

This entry was posted on July 27, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

