Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Also Out

I had a morning meeting and wore a grey ASL Tahari dress with a stand-collar and elbow-length sleeves. Very nice–it could fit better, but it was comfortable, professional and–thank god–it has sleeves and no cheap-ass-exposed-zipper construction.

swordI finished the work day at home and then met some friends at the Opera open house, then to dinner, then our usual haunt. I wore my new black seersucker sundress which I love with a vintage feathered hat. For a while I had a small plastic sword and shield. That was fun.

Information

This entry was posted on July 22, 2015 by in Going Out Casual, Work and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

