Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Long Day

VF-D2288-INKIt’s pro bono night for me, so I don’t get home until nearly 9. It’s also raining and my bike need maintenance, so I took the bus. I’m wearing my new Hotter Follie pumps which are comfortable except for the no-sock thing. I just can’t be comfortable in shoes without socks, but I thought these would be fine when I tested them at home. Alas.

I’m also wearing the Eileen Fisher blue second best dress. I really wish I could find a good fabric and had the skill to make my own copy. Add that to the list of sewing room projects.

Information

This entry was posted on June 29, 2015 by in Sewing, Volunteering, Work and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

