Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Monday, Driving Rain

I rode Linus in anyway–I probably should have locked up inside, but it’s fine. I need serious rust maintenance already, so rain won’t hurt.

I’m wearing my new Ureshii print skirt, even though I don’t really have the right top for it. I’ve paired it with my fine cotton button down over the pink CK t shirt, which looks fine, but I’d prefer something else.

I wore the crocs because of the rain, but swapped into my old flats. It was so very gross and humid riding in, I was glad I had a towel and could dunk my head under the faucet before going into my office. I should have just showered at work, instead of at home.

Information

This entry was posted on June 15, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

