Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Thursday, Dragging

Linus is in sorry shape. For whatever reason, I’m incapable of keeping a bike chain in good repair. There are also some rust spots from winter riding. I need to schedule a time to take it to its shop and get it spruced up.

The ride in was quiet, solitary and slow. I’m not sure why it was so solitary–of course, once I crossed under onto the lakefront is was crowded again.

I’m wearing the Lands End sleeveless cowl dress with tights (we’re back down to the 60s after a day or two of 80s & 90s) and flat mary janes.

Information

This entry was posted on June 11, 2015 by in Work.

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

