Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Tuesday, Smoke

Apparently smoke from Canadian wildfires is moving across the upper midwest and causing a strange hazy quality to the sunlight.

NWSCanadianSmoke

I rode to work today on a bicycle that’s looking sorely neglected. I’ll take it for servicing this week. I wore the NYDJ black pant, which are really too warm for even 70 degress, but I don’t have summer weight pants. This is a problem, I guess.

I’ve got a tank top on under my white collared short-sleeved black t-shirt for the ride home, in case it gets as warm as it’s supposed to. There may or may not be thunderstorms again in the afternoon.

Information

This entry was posted on June 9, 2015 by in Work and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

