Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Home & Out

Franco Sarto sandals.

Franco Sarto sandals.

Worked from home, went to the gym, had dinner, then met some friends at our usual.

It’s chilly in the shade and warm in the sun. I wore the Nau Repose Slit dress, a grey scarf, a light jacket. I was quite comfortable and got a number of compliments, which is always nice. This is only the second time I’ve worn the dress. The first time, it was splashed with a fine spray of coffee. Fortunately, I was at my parents’ and could just toss it directly in the wash. I had to wash it again when I got home, but it looks fine now.reposeslitdressbasalt

Information

This entry was posted on June 4, 2015 by in Going Out Casual, Work from Home and tagged , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

