Catalogue of Sorts

What I wear, when I wear it, and how it works on my bike

Wednesday, Home

Worked from home and went to the gym at lunch. Sewed a little on the trapeze dress after work. I’m not sure I properly transferred my alterations from the fitting muslin to the dress and I’m a little concerned about setting the sleeved. Not just because of the alterations but also because the cotton twill is very stiff. It will suit the dress well, but it’s going to be annoying fitting the sleeve cap to the armscye.

I don’t normally sew after work and I did not have much time before I felt too tired to concentrate properly.

Information

This entry was posted on May 27, 2015 by in Sewing, Work from Home and tagged , , .

Archives

Posts

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

